top of page

Ron Delimata Award Winners

Member Name                 Year Awarded

Steve Knoll                        2023

Tom Lotus                         2022

Michael Warkenthien       2020

Joe Breskovich                 2018

Jason Cranmer                 2016

J.W. Pulliam                      2015

Dave Lauzen                     2014

Don Nehring                    2013

Brad Davis                        2012

Dennis Sneed                   2011

Mike McInerney               2010

Bill McQueen                   2009

Brett Seibert                     2008

Tom Sweeney Jr               2007

Randy Moss                      2006

In memory of Ronald J. Delimata
April 7, 1964 - July 3, 2006

He was a former part owner of Royal Sporting Midwest in New Lenox and Green Acres Sportsman Club in Roberts, Illinois, where he was instrumental in creating the Sporting Clays Program and establishing the Clubhouse.


Ron’s other memberships include: lifetime member of National Sporting Clays Association, where he earned NSCA Classification Master Class Shooter and was inducted into the NSCA Hall of Fame in 2003; Member and past president of Illinois Sporting Clays Association (ISCA) which has established the “Ron Delimata Award” that will be an annual award given to an individual who goes above and beyond the call of duty with the ISCA.

ISCA Roll of Honor


In memory of Bernie Beard
July28th, 1946 - May12th, 2007

Bernie was an active Sporting Clays shooter that supported many of the clubs in Illinois and traveled to a host of larger shoots in the US. Bernie also enjoyed traveling and motorcycling. He will be missed by many as he had a way of touching everyone he came into contact with... Happy travels dear friend!  

In memory of Duane Sassen


In memory of Tom Hargrave
Tom E. Hargrave.
Born 1940. Deceased May 13, 2002.
Age 62.
Member Northbrook Sports Club; Sporting Clays Committee.
NSCA Classification AA; Sporting Clays; 5 Stand; FITASC

bottom of page